This project focuses the landscape design of the North Lantau Transfer Station (NLTS) and seven Outlaying Islands Transfer Facilities (OITF) located in Yung Shue Wan, Sok Kwu Wan, Mui Wo, Peng Chau, Cheung Chau, Hei Ling Chau and Ma Wan. The greening opportunities of the existing landscaped areas are maximized in the form of at-grade planters and vertical greenings to fulfil the aesthetic requirement and alleviate the visual disturbance.

View A

View B